I forgot my password
Aviation security training courses consist of security restricted information and only authorised persons are permitted access such courses.
When the web-camera is active, a snap shot image is taking of the trainee every 30 seconds. At no time are video recordings or audio captured.
Only authorised persons within WD Training Centre and the national appropriate authority (IAA) have access to view images for validation and audit purposes.
We have agreed with the national authorities that images will be retained for 14 days after the completion of training for audit purposes, after which time images will be deleted from the secure server.
No, unfortunately the camera images are required to validate the person authorised / assigned to the course is the person completing the training.
If there is evidence the trainee did not complete the course themselves or has received assistance from an unauthorised person then the trainee and company will be notified via email and the course will be reset one final time.